Life is an Adventure

by amandamaephotos

About a week ago when Paul and I were on an early evening walk, we discovered a small opening in an old building in downtown Lynchburg. Of course curiosity got the best of us and we wriggled our way through, and what might you ask did we discover? Well I shell tell you! We were greeted with a spectacular courtyard filled with debris, tools, a random chair sitting in a pool of some liquid, and lots of other odds and ends. Its really one of the coolest buildings I’ve seen yet with multiple levels, staircases, rooms, and lots of little treasures to capture with the camera. I have an awesome boyfriend who is patient enough to wait around while I take my sweet old time snapping pictures. So thank you dear! And, here are some images folks!

DSC_0177bw

DSC_0206

DSC_0204

DSC_0170

DSC_0149

DSC_0141

DSC_0137

