Sunday, Monday and on to Tuesday

by amandamaephotos

Being spontaneous is something that I enjoy quite a lot. It keeps disappointment to a minimum, you know, when you plan something for a week and then have it fall through? Well having  spontaneity in ones life can help to keep things going. So, my spontaneity so for this week was going to visit Paul. 🙂

I’m actually quite proud of us. We were able to get a few things accomplished while I was there. We picked out the paint for my bike remodel and almost got my new camera case done! All I need to do now is put a new lock on it and its good to go! We managed to fit some climbing in there too.

DSC_0622

We experienced a little storm while climbing.Why is it that it seems like your always wearing white when it rains?

DSC_0606

A yellow anchor. Of course.

DSC_0640

I love lines and bridges are always so intriguing.

DSC_0647

In my opinion this is one of the best places to eat in RVA. The fried pickles and Bleu Moon Burgers are what got me hooked.

DSC_0657

He puts up with me.

DSC_0665

DSC_0667

This is my  just-take-the-stinkin’-picture face.

DSC_0730DSC_0729

We went to a dock and watched the sun set.

DSC_0715

Some man fishing.

DSC_0769

Sunset

DSC_0842

To finish off the my visit, Paul took me out for dessert and a movie. Both were a surprise. 😀

I recommend you watch this movie. Although if you do not like extreme perverse humor this is not for you.

