Lets Smile!

by amandamaephotos

She is here! Yes, little Emily Elizabeth, 6lb 8oz,
on August 1st, 2009!

Congratulations Joe and Amanda on your little bundle of joy! Hopefully when she’s a few weeks older I’ll be there to take some new family portraits.

For now, I’m off to help preserve some more memories, this time for Erika and Wayne, Amanda’s brother and
sister-in-law! Erika is expecting in December, close to Christmas – eek!

It seems as though this morning’s dreary weather has lifted to a bright sunny sky. Keep an eye out for the new images, soon to be displayed!

Okay on a side note. Not that I’m planning my wedding or anything – becasue I’m not, but, I came across this save the date idea, and I am definitely going to do this if that day ever come. 😀

3197699156_9d58093b4b_b

So cute and brilliant!

Image courtesy of Once Wed, check it out!

‘The human race has only one really effective weapon and that is laughter.’ ~ Mark Twain

