The Lake House

by amandamaephotos

I am sitting here in a cozy little corner study, over looking a magnificent lake. You have to peer through the rain drops clinging to the window to see an occasional humming bird land on a vivid red flower or to watch as a boat skims effortlessly across the vast waters. Now this is what I call
re – lax – ation
– wouldn’t you agree?

Well this is a perfect time to reflect and plan. Over the past weeks I have had so many things swirling aroud in my head (and this is not a gental ‘swirling’, it’s more like a flipin’ tornado!), which makes it next to impossible to concentrate on one thing. So, I have been carefully pulling and organizing all these thoughts and trying to make some sense of them. Of course now that I have them somewhat ‘planed out’ – I am anxious to execute them! Ahh the future is exciting!

I hope to share with you some of my ideas – but not until they are complete!

“The ability to convert ideas to things is the secret to outward success.”
Henry Ward Beecher

 

This movie looks intriguing and hysterical – I look forward to watching it.
 
 
