A Gift for YOU!

by amandamaephotos

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

For what you say? I shall tell you!  My little blog has reached 1,000 views today, and there is no way I could have done it without ALL of YOU!
To show my appreciation, I want to give someone a gift! What might it be?


It’s this lovely print and frame! …and…!

SDC11272

SDC11287

A bundle of postcards!

SDC11323

SDC11322

SDC11347

Well my dear friends, as much as I would love to give you all a gift, I am only able to give out one – for now!

So, how do you go about receiving a gift such as this?

Here is what you will need to do.

1. Pick your favorite post that I have done, and make a comment on it letting me know what you like or think about it!
This will earn you one point – equaling – your name being entered into a drawing.

2. If you have Facebook or Twitter, post or tweet this page link on your site. This will earn you one more point!

3. If you have a blog or web site then again post this link on your site and this will give you one more point!

*You will have to send me the link to your site(s) in order for me to know you did it!

You could earn up to 3 chances to win! Pretty sweet right?


I will be gathering names for the drawing from now – Friday, September 18th – until 7pm on Monday, September 21st!
You have the whole weekend, but make sure to get you name in, in time! I really want you to have this gift!

Thank you again! You all have supported me more than you know by taking the time to look at my work!

Your Grateful Friend,
Amanda

