Carrie Wallace

by amandamaephotos

Now, I know I always talk about my family and how much I love them, how much them mean to me, and so on. Well folks, here is yet another family member. My stunning cousin Carrie, whom I envy every time she walks into the room in one of her super stylish and always cute outfits. I don’t know how she does it. Maybe it’s just a gift? The location she chose was one of the coolest places to shoot and its all crammed into one block on Jay St. Every store had a different theme and color making it a vibrant of colors and wicked cool designs. We went out Thanksgiving day, which was perfect since it meant there was no one to get in our way. Please, enjoy the beauty of creativity, design and most of all my dear cousin!

e

the sun came out and gave us this lovely affect

i love everything about this picture

shoes, glorious shoes!

look at those fantastic buildings

