Beauty and The Bleak

by amandamaephotos

I am a horrible person. This dazzling beauty was supposed to be posted a month ago, but I have failed as a blogger. Yes, you got me, I am officially the worst blogger, ever. But I’m trying!

Oliga and I have been acquainted/facebook friends for several years. I have never really had the opportunity to get to know her, but when your ‘facebook friends’ with someone that long, you feel like you’ve known them forever. I have always admired Oliga’s incredible style and ability to look amazing in every photograph. It doesn’t matter what she’s wearing or where she is, she always looks fabulous! Well, remember back in October, when the leaves were so magnificent and vivid? Well I managed to capture one photo that gave me the inspiration for this shoot. I immediately thought of Oliga and knew she would be the perfect fit. Luckily she agreed, wholeheartedly, and this was our finished product! Please, enjoy this Beauty in the Bleak 🙂

