favorites of 2009

by amandamaephotos

Looking back over 2009 makes me smile. So much happened and I was able accomplish more than I could imagine!
I decided to go through my 2009 pictures, and pick out a few of my favorites. This was incredibly hard because I’m horribly indecisive but managed to narrow it down to 10. So, here we go! I hope they give you the same joy that they have brought me!

The stunning miss Oliga. She is so natural in front of the camera,
it isn’t even funny!

Hmm, lets see, what don’t I like about this picture!! Everything about it down to the giraffe in the window. I love you Carrie šŸ™‚

Remember Ingrid and Meredith? Well here they are again. The colors and
their smiling faces are what make this picture for me.
They are happy and in the moment.

My absolute favorite picture from my internship at the Academy of Fine Arts over the summer. They were such giggly smiley little girls and this is them being super silly and trying to get their clay caked fingers all over me!

Why do I love this? Well its home! These beautiful mysterious woods remind me of just how breathtaking the state of New York is.

His eyes. That’s what captivates me. He is the sweetest little boy I know.

The Martins
I just love this. That’s all I have to say.

The Eberles
So magical.

My dazzlingly gorgeous sister Anna. How could you not love this image??

Unfortunately this does not fall into the 2009 category, but this has to be my favorite image of all time, and I just have to share it with you. This is Moses, and he lives in an orphanage in Africa. He is someone who has touched my heart, and I don’t think I will ever be able to forget him. I wish I could hold him right now and call him my own.

Again, I hope you have enjoyed these images! Whats your favorite part about 2009? Think about it. It will make you smile!

