free things… [life well lived]

by amandamaephotos

The other day I had the loveliest of ideas pop into my brain, admits the normal ciaos that inhabits it. I know you are all familiar with your local radio stations, and all the competitions they have that gives you a chance to win money and prizes. Well, your local or not so local photographer, that would be me, is going to do the same for you! Once or even twice a month, I will reveal the challenge and you, the viewer, will get a chance to win a little special something! How does that sound!? Well I am excited about it, and hope that you are as well! The first unofficial contest happened last week, so the next will be in the beginning of August. ‘Like‘ A.M. Photography on Facebook to participate in the competitions for they will be posted there.

On another note, I hope you all had a fantastic Independents Day! I had my first experience of seeing fireworks at our Nations Capital and it was quite the show, as you can see! More to come!

