be happy. [life well lived]

by amandamaephotos

 

It’s already the 2nd of November. It feels as if I was just enjoying the beautiful rays of summer. My life is seriously flashing before my eyes. But, instead of panicking, I will think happy thoughts! I encourage you to do the same. Think of all the things that make you smile and tell me, I would love to hear them! 🙂

Here are a few that keep me sane in this whirlwind called life.

 

A clean house.

This song. Whenever it comes on the radio, no matter what my mood, I always smile. Please don’t ask me why. Really it’s straight up weird.

Mornings off!

Brentwood Church. Its my church and my family!

A lovely black lab/golden retriever mix named Cody.

Laughing at pointless things with my family. It’s food for my soul.

That perfect cup of coffee.

Before and After projects.

The color Yellow.

Ice Cream.

My Camera

A 75 degree day with a slight warm breeze and sunshine.

Creativity.

Naps!

Taking your photograph.

Going barefoot.

The feeling of accomplishment.

The Lord, family and friends!

 

Ok, now it’s your turn!

