fabulous finds [life well lived]

by amandamaephotos

 

Oh the magic of thrift store finds. I love the feeling of triumph when I walk out of a thrift shop with beautiful new finds. Yesterday, while killing some time, I found this gem for a whopping $5! I’m not a bag queen and I really don’t like spending over $10 on one either. I think the bags I have spent the most on have fallen apart the fastest. I do love to accessorize, and bags come in handy in that department. So, I will stick to the thrift shops and my $5 bags!

Isn’t she a beauty? I don’t normally go for white bags, but this one caught my eye. Its super sturdy too. Don’t think its leather, but pretty close!

If I’m feeling like it, I can spruce it up!

So many possibilities!

If you have known me for any length of time, then you have definitely seen this one! I rarely leave the house without it. It doubles as a nice little camera bag too. Now this is leather and was also $5. Best amount of money I’ve ever spent.

I love this one. The strap comes off for a lovely little clutch! Get ready for this. I spent a whole $2 on it. I know, a real splurge. This has held up longer than my $10 clutch from a department store.

 

What fabulous finds have you found lately?!

 

