something to smile about [life well lived]

by amandamaephotos

I just wanted you to know how much I l.o.v.e my church. It is the highlight of my week. I get to serve coffee and great people with a smile every Sunday afternoon at 4:30. At times my heart can’t even contain the joy, that I stumble over words or spill coffee all over the counter. You should come visit! I will serve you coffee, hot coco or tea! And I will try not to spill it on you. 🙂
Brentwood Church is going through some amazing growth and it is a blessing to be apart of it. I am part of the photography team and seriously it is such an honor and very humbling that God has given me the opportunity to use this gift for His glory. Simply amazing how He works. Gets me ever time. 🙂

See, we are so crazy happy to be there, that we wear shirts that say I heart my church and dance around like fools.  Hehe.

If you want to know more about Brentwood, check it out here! We’d love to see you!

With love, Amanda

