The Sheskos [Photo booth for Slovenia]

by amandamaephotos

I hope you guys are ready for some fabulous posts, because they are coming your way. Photo booth for Slovenia was a success. In cause you have no idea what I’m talking about, I will fill you in. Several months ago, I held a photo booth to help raise support for my dear friend Gwynne, who was preparing for a trip to Slovenia. She arrived there this very day! Pretty much, she rocks. Check out her blog HERE and find out what she is up to while she works in a youth camp for 8 month.

First up, let me introduce you to the Sheskos. They are a beautiful family in every way. So, sit back, relax, and let your eyes feast upon their loveliness.

Nomnom

They both have a thing for shoes. But then what girl doesn’t 😉

Hope you enjoyed
xoxo 
A

