Ben [Family]

by amandamaephotos

This is my dear brother Ben. I cannot describe to you how much I love him. There wasn’t always a love bond between us. We used to despise each other. I was vicious, towards him, and he would take it out on my dog, which in turn made me even more angry at him. Ah ha. The childishness. Thank goodness that is over.
He has grown into quite a man. I am so proud of who he is becoming. He’s smart, talented, hard working, super cool, and ooh so good looking! :pĀ  I spent a little time with him in the shop when I was home this summer. Since I only see him about twice a year, it was heart warming seeing him doing something he enjoys. I can’t wait to see where life takes him. I know he’ll be grand at whatever he does.

Ahh the shop. If only I had one of these. Where there is a tool for everything. My dream come true šŸ™‚

No one I know can rock this sweater like he does.

Coolest guys I know. Love.

Just to show you how nicely he cleans up! Family vacation at the beach.

Seriously love this guy!
Move to Virginia brother and please don’t hate me for blogging about you.. šŸ™‚

– A M

